The Wallenberg Autonomous Program Systems Program Board has been appointed. The composition of the Program Board is as follows: Mille Millner (Chairman of the Board), Sara Mazur (Vice Chairman of the Board), Alf Isaksson, Pontus de Laval, Mats Viberg, Arne Johansson, Ulf Nilsson and Viktor Öwall.

Published: June 15th, 2015

Latest news