Richard M. Murray

Chair of ISAB, Thomas E. and Doris Everhart Professor of Control & Dynamical Systems and Bioengineering, California Institute of Technology

Anne-Marie Kermarrec

Professor of Computer Science and Communication Systems, School of Computer and Communication Sciences, EPFL, Lausanne

Azu Ozdaglar

Professor and Department Head, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Bart de Moor

Professor at the Department of Electrical Engineering of the KU Leuven in the research group SCD, vice-rector for International Policy of the KU Leuven

Claire Tomlin

Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences at the University of California at Berkeley, Charles A. Desoer Chair in Engineering

Gunnar E. Karlsson

Professor at the Department of Mathematics, Anne and Bill Swindells Professorship, Stanford University

Naomi Leonard

Edwin S. Wilsey Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Princeton University

Roland Siegwart

Professor for autonomous systems, ETH Zurich

Trevor Darell

Professor at the divisions of Computer Science and EE of the EECS Department at UC Berkeley. Leads Berkeley’s DeepDrive (BDD) Industrial Consortia Co-Director of the Berkeley Artificial Intelligence Research (BAIR) lab