Program board

Mille Millnert
Prof. Linköping University
Chair of the WASP Board

Anders Palmqvist
Vice President of Research and Research Education

Sara Mazur
Vice Chair of the WASP Board

Annika Stensson Trigell
Vice President for Research, KTH

Alf Isaksson
Global research area manager- Control, ABB AB

Ulf Nilsson
Dean of the Institute of Technology
Linköping University

Pontus de Laval
CTO, Saab AB

Viktor Öwall,
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, LTH, Lund University

Nicolas Moch
Head of Information,
Strategy & Architecture SEB

Sara Sjöstedt de Luna
Prof. Umeå University